Staff List

Metropolitan Ob/Gyn, PA was founded in 2002. We offer a wide range of services to women of all ages. We provide both obstetrical and gynecological services.

Need an appointment? Call (973) 313-2501

Billing Inquiries? Email: MetroOBGYN@bmedbilling.com
or Call (973) 302-8818

Contact a Specific Department

Administrator

Irma Iglesias, Practice Administrator –  Email: iiglesias@metroobgynnj.com

Front: Check In/Phones/Scheduling

Nancy Novoblski, Assistant Manager –  Email nnovobilski@metroobgynnj.com

Kellie Huges, Surgical Coordinator – Email: khughes@metroobgynnj.com

Arrunategui Stephanie, Patient Service Representative Email: sarrunategui@metroobgynnj.com

Pitty-Morales Eileen, Patient Service Representative Email: emorales@metroobgynnj.com

Arias Sarah, Patient Service Representative Email: sarias@metroobgynnj.com

Remote Team

Hollis, Suzette – Email: hollis@metroobygnnj.com

Medical Assistants

Reyes Barbara
E-mail  breyes@metroobgynnj.com

Lebron Isamar 
E-mail  ilebron@metroobgynnj.com

Ntim Nana  
E-mail   nntim@metroobgynnj.com

Davidson Brianna  
Email bdavidson@metroobgynnj.com

Serrano Leemarie
E-mail   lserrano@metroobgynnj.com

Metro Providers

MD     Parchment, Winsome E-mail: wparchment@metroobgyn.com

PA-C
  Ashear, Shira E-mail: sahear@metroobgynnj.com

CNM
   Baptiste, Tasha E-mail: tbaptiste@metroobgynnj.com

NP-C
  Graffeo, Lynn E-mail: lgraffeo@metroobgynnj.com

NP-C
  Metellus, Scarlett E-mail: smetellus@metroobgyn.com

General Info

(973) 313-2501

appointments@metrobogynnj.com

1973 Springfield Avenue Maplewood, New Jersey 07040

Location Hours:

Mondays: 8:30am – 6:45 pm

Tuesdays: 8:00am – 4:30 pm

Wednesdays: 8:00am – 6:45 pm

Thursdays: 8:30am – 4:30 pm

Friday: 8:00am – 4:00 pm

OB/GYN Services For Women of All Ages

24/7 service. Same Day Appointments are Available.

(973) 313-2501

1973 Springfield Ave., Maplewood, NJ, 07040