Staff List

Metropolitan Ob/Gyn, PA was founded in 2002. We offer a wide range of services to women of all ages. We provide both obstetrical and gynecological services.

Need an appointment? Call (973) 313-2501

Billing Inquiries?  Call (973) 302-8818

Contact a Specific Department

Administrator

Irma Iglesias, Practice Administrator –  Email: iiglesias@metroobgynnj.com

Front: Check In/Phones/Scheduling

Novoblski, Nancy
Assistant Manager
Email nnovobilski@metroobgynnj.com

Arrunategui, Stephanie,
Surgical Coordinator
Email: sarrunategui@metroobgynnj.com

Josey,Demetira
Patient Service Representative
Email djosey@metroobgynnj.com

Valenzuela, Cecilia
Patient Service Representative
Email cvalenzuela@metroobgynnj.com

Prince, Ronefa
Patient Service Representative
Email: Rprince@metroobgynnj.com

Craig, Claudette
Patient Service Representative

Email
Ccraig@metroobgynnj.com

Remote Team

Hollis, Suzette – Email: hollis@metroobygnnj.com

Medical Assistants

Garcia, Kimberly 
Email Kgarcia@metroobgynnj.com

Reyes, Barbara
Email  breyes@metroobgynnj.com

Lebron, Isamar 
Email  ilebron@metroobgynnj.com

Nana, Ntim  
Email   nntim@metroobgynnj.com

Cabrera, Elba
EmailEcabrera@metroobgynnj.com

Metro Providers

MD Parchment, Winsome E-mail: wparchment@metroobgynnj.com

PA-C
 Ashear, Shira E-mail: sashear@metroobgynnj.com


CNM Cosentino, Dana
E-mail: dcosentino@metroobgynnj.com


PA-C Cherian, Shelby
Email: scherian@metroobgynnj.com


PA, Nalepa, Kelise,
Email: knalepa@metroobgynnj.com


CNM, Sklar-Reitman, Shawn

ssklar-reitman@metroobgynnj.com

 

CNM, Asaolu, Atinuke
aatinuke@metroobgynnj.com  

General Info

(973) 313-2501

appointments@metrobogynnj.com

1973 Springfield Avenue Maplewood, New Jersey 07040

Location Hours:

Mondays: 8:30am – 6:45 pm

Tuesdays: 8:00am – 4:30 pm

Wednesdays: 8:00am – 6:45 pm

Thursdays: 8:30am – 4:30 pm

Friday: 8:00am – 4:00 pm

OB/GYN Services For Women of All Ages

24/7 service. Same Day Appointments are Available.

(973) 313-2501

1973 Springfield Ave., Maplewood, NJ, 07040